Events
  • Apr 3 Mon
    • AV @ Cree 2:30 PM 4 PM (Room 604 Ms. Barda)
      • Clubs
    • Debate 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (Mr.Thorson/304)
      • Clubs
    • Legoding 2:40 PM 3:40 PM (Ms. Manning Room 904)
      • Clubs
  • Apr 4 Tue
  • Apr 5 Wed
  • Apr 6 Thu
    • Club Chosen 10:50 AM 1:24 PM (Lunch-507)
      • Clubs
    • AV @ Cree 2:30 PM 4 PM (Room 604 Ms. Barda)
      • Clubs
    • Chess Club 2:30 PM 3:15 PM (Room 207 Mr. Olson)
      • Clubs
    • RCMS Strings 2:30 PM 4:30 PM (Dr. Powell-PSHS Director of Strings Room 307)
      • Clubs
    • Robotics 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (Mr. Wyatt Room 307)
      • Clubs
  • Apr 7 Fri
    • PLUS Forum 8:45 AM 10:47 AM (2nd and 3rd period in the library)
      • Clubs
    • Ophelia Project 12:54 PM 2:26 PM (6th period lunch and 7th period in room 509.)
      • Clubs
  • Apr 10 Mon
    • AV @ Cree 2:30 PM 4 PM (Room 604 Ms. Barda)
      • Clubs
  • Apr 13 Thu
    • AV @ Cree 2:30 PM 4 PM (Room 604 Ms. Barda)
      • Clubs
  • Apr 17 Mon
    • AV @ Cree 2:30 PM 4 PM (Room 604 Ms. Barda)
      • Clubs
  • Apr 20 Thu
    • AV @ Cree 2:30 PM 4 PM (Room 604 Ms. Barda)
      • Clubs
  • Apr 24 Mon
    • AV @ Cree 2:30 PM 4 PM (Room 604 Ms. Barda)
      • Clubs
    • Debate 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (Mr.Thorson/304)
      • Clubs
    • Legoding 2:40 PM 3:40 PM (Ms. Manning Room 904)
      • Clubs
  • Apr 25 Tue
  • Apr 27 Thu
    • Club Chosen 10:50 AM 1:24 PM (Lunch-507)
      • Clubs
    • AV @ Cree 2:30 PM 4 PM (Room 604 Ms. Barda)
      • Clubs
    • Chess Club 2:30 PM 3:15 PM (Room 207 Mr. Olson)
      • Clubs
    • RCMS Strings 2:30 PM 4:30 PM (Dr. Powell-PSHS Director of Strings Room 307)
      • Clubs
    • Robotics 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (Mr. Wyatt Room 307)
      • Clubs
    • Yearbook 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (Room 315 Ms. Miller)
      • Clubs
  • Apr 28 Fri
    • PLUS Forum 8:45 AM 10:47 AM (2nd and 3rd period in the library)
      • Clubs
    • Ophelia Project 12:54 PM 2:26 PM (6th period lunch and 7th period in room 509.)
      • Clubs
    • GSA 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (Meet with Mr. Collier and/or Ms. Harrell in the Cafeteria)
      • Clubs
Loading...